Hi, I'm Abi and I'm new here.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! I just joined steemit yesterday and already have some posts up. I am a mom of two, I work full time as an Application and Infrastructure Consultant. I blog on my free time and smother my kids with love. We usually spend our vacations on the beach and our weekends doing educational or fun activities like visiting the planetarium, playing monopoly, and doing arts and crafts.

20170505_123754.jpg

Thanks for reading my intro and I'm ecstatic to follow you guys and get to know you through your posts.

Visit luvabi.com for more info.

Sort:  

Mabuhay Luvabi, saw that you are from the Philippines. I lived in Manila for a couple of years, crazy city and lovely country. Hope to read some interesting post from you.

Thanks, Timmyit. I followed you. :) I'll post more about Philippines beaches really soon.

Welcome to the community!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!

Thanks, followed you. :)

and me you! Regards, its been and exciting year!

Wow, di halatang may dalawang anak na! Welcome momshie Abi! :)

Thanks! Followed you and upvoted some posts!

Thanks!followed and upvoted some posts!😉

hi @luvabi welcome to steemit family, feel free to post anything you want here ;-) enjoy your stay

Thanks!following u already! upvoted some posts!😉

followed you back and upvoted some post too ;-)) <3

Welcome sissy! :) upvoted and followed!

Thanks!followed and upvoted some posts!😉

welcome abi, good luck for you

Thank you! Followed and upvoted. 😉

welcome to steemit @luvabi , you will enjoy it here ! keep exploring, keep steeming :)

Thanks! Upvoted and followed!

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63