Hi Steemit, hi good People... I'm @luthfigreen

Me - UP.jpg

Indonesia

Hai Steemit
Perkenalkan Nama Saya Luthfi. Senang mencari kenalan dan relasi baru, karena semakain banyak kenalan semakin bertambah wawasan dan semakin banyak melangkah semakin banyak informasi yg diperoleh.
Makanya, saya menyukai travelling. Disamping itu saya juga senang dengan dunia photography & multimedia lainnya.
Indonesia itu sangat indah ini buktinya beberapa foto traveling saya:

English

Hi Steemit
I Introduce My self my Name is Luthfi. Pleased to find new relationships, because many of the acquaintances are getting more insight and the more insight will be that more information is gained.
That's why I like to travel. besides that I also like photography & multimedia.
Indonesia is very beautiful I proof with some traveling photos of mine:

Human Interest Braga - Bandung
Braga.jpg

Landscape - Pulau Pari Kepulauan Seribu - Jakarta
Pulau Pari.jpg

Landscape - Sumur Tiga Sabang - Aceh
Sumur Tiga.jpg

So, I can post many more trips here and others. Hope you like my post...

Best regards to @kemal13 who has talked about it...
Teurimeng Geunaseh

Sort:  

Aceh looks beautiful. Welcome on steemit, Luthfi!

Welcome @luthfigreen , I hope you grow fast on steem

Thanks for support @rocky1

Welcome to Steem @luthfigreen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey Luthfi, Nice to meet you. Welcome to the Steemit Community. Glad to have you here. I've met a lot of people from indonesia especially from aceh. I heard it's a beautiful place and they got delicious food. Would like to visit there someday. Maybe you'd show me around.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

My pleasure for helping, if you came here @kingbach

Welcome luthfigreen, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me....Cheers !!

Hi, @Luthfigreen, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome luthfi to the Steemit community. These are beautiful pictures, you definitely have an eye for photography.
Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks!

Wowowow, glad to see you here, semoga sukses terus di steemit, tulislah sesuatu yg berguna sebagai sara informasi yang bermutu dan jauhi dari konten PLAGIAT, karena akun plagiat akan dibumi hanguskan, salam kompak selalu brader, selamat datang di komunitas blockchain terbesar ini.. :)

Best Regards Braderrr...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.34
ETH 3798.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53