Thou persecuted plant, pruned and prodded

You mustn't fear it

It is with such despair that I say the populist person looks down upon cannabis. The miracle benefits it can provide is out of the reach of so many, propaganda being responsible for most accounts.

As a personal user of cannabis (both recreational and medical) I wish to bring knowledge and first hand perspective to the world of cannabis consumption. With the help of Steemit, I could someday make this a full-time job, living with just the necessities of productivity.

I look forward to interacting with this community. Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

I love you and this plant!
let's take a hit together :)

as a medical patient I feel your struggle as much information that has been spread surrounding marijuana has been propaganda stemming from racism and business conflicts in the first half the of the 20th century. look forward to reading your posts!

stay toking my friend

Dante

:( I am sorry man!
have hope. it will get legalized, there is no doubt about it.

I love your name, Dante!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39