Introduction

Hi Steemit, I'm Luther. Luth for short.

I'm using Steemit to document my experience as a medical cannabis user in a state where it is illegal (Idaho). The documentary is in journal format, with blog posts being published to Steemit a month after I write them. I began the journal April 12, 2017 and am continuing it as often as possible.

I'm hoping Steemit will be a censorship-free community that will enable me to cement my events and experiences in an efficient, unsinkable way.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome! Idaho Potatoes without the "atoes" huh? I'll keep a lookout for your posts by following ya.
Follow me back if you're interested in posts related to medicine and miscellaneous posts! Hope you enjoy

Maybe I should do a documentary as well . I have extensive military experience (including combat). I have been treated with countless prescription meds from my Veterans Administration doctors. None of them work.. However, they are great at making Zombies out of us.. I am interested in experimenting with THC to treat my injuries. Best wishes in your endeavor.

Cannabis isn't a panacea, however some of its symptoms can be very beneficial for some people :)

Welcome. I gave you a follow. Best Wishes!

Thanks! I look forward to your future participation with my documentary.

Hi Luth! Welcome to the family!

Interesting. I have given you a follow @luthermcgov and I look forward to the interesting findings you make.

As a medical cannabis user, may I ask what injuries or conditions you have been diagnosed with? This intrigues me very much, cannot wait.

I have been diagnosed with social anxiety, depression, TMJ, I'm medically underweight and my doctor is of the opinion that I am on the autism spectrum. As you'll note in my documentary thus far, I have mainly used cannabis to ease the chronic pain of my TMJ and help my appetite that my TMJ interrupts.

Thanks for the question!

Wow, very interesting. Wish you all the success.

Welcome to steemit Luther, I am also a Medical Cannabis user as well don't know what i would do without it. Saved me from using opioids during my brain surgery recover!

Glad to hear it!

Welcome to Steemit!

All the best wishes for ya.

You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

welcome to steem it Luth! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60964.72
ETH 2920.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64