Introduceyorself-My submissive introduction of who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Beep beep bop, A little bit nervous (clears throat). Hi steemians. I don't know how to do this introduction properly not because I'm only an introvert but I haven't done something like this before. As a tradition, i ought to have done this...apologies.
BeautyPlus_20171231172029_save.jpg

To start with, my name is "Ife" meaning love but you can call me Lurvie. I like to make new friends who have passion for inspiring other people. (People with positive mind). Also, love anything that has to do with “creating” being creative is what I take pleasure in. Maybe that's why I found myself doing things that require being creative like dancing, singing, writing and so on. I am a graduate. I studied Agricultural Economics and I am in my early 20s. As for me, critics is allowed because that's how you can improve on your works.

Though, I don't know much about Cryptocurrency but thanks to @thankgodikkc who is blending me up poco a poco☺ and showing me how soft currencies will and is changing the world.

Like I said earlier, I have passion for music, soccer, business, science and technology, nature, fashion and most of all comedy. Like they say, laughing could cure the incurable 😁🙃

We will share ideas and steem-it together so as to get a better ending😉.
This is a great platform and I like it.

I hope to meet new friends on Steemit... Will You Be My Friend?

I am Lurvie✍✍DQmQFBMghB2mnxzLvs58bN1VFMmkrtuXa3xNPHTWnKZgSsW.jpeg

Pic from steemimages

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

This post actually made me laugh, looking forward to more laughs in the future.

Happy New Year!

I have upvoted and follow you. Stay in touch

I have upvoted and followed you. Stay in touch!

welcome to steemit @lurvie-b, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome bro feel at home

Thanks Bro much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82