My Introduction post to steemit

in #introduceyourself4 months ago

Hello, my name is Luruki Kamal and I am 27 years old. I live in Thailand, a wonderful country with beautiful nature and rich culture. I work in a supermarket where I deal with customers every day and learn a lot about their needs and preferences. My work gives me the opportunity to interact with people from different backgrounds and enhances my social skills.

My hobbies

I am passionate about many hobbies, most notably sports. I love playing tennis and basketball as I find them fun and physically and mentally challenging. Tennis helps me improve concentration and flexibility, while basketball promotes team spirit and cooperation. In addition to sports, I like to spend my time playing video games, which provide me with a fun break from the routine of daily life and allow me to interact with friends from all over the world.

How did you know about Steemit?

I learned about Steemit through Reddit, where there were a lot of interesting discussions about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology. As someone interested in crypto and cryptocurrencies, Steemit attracted me greatly. I wanted to join this platform to benefit from great and useful content and to share my opinions and experiences with the Steemit community. I see this platform as a great opportunity to learn more about cryptocurrencies and interact with people who share the same interests as me.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57