You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducción de una Apasionada Poetisa Venezolana #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for reading, and taking the time to write me and advise me, for offering your help, and welcoming me.
Thank you for encouraging me, my decision to work here, and contribute my bit is serious, because as you say, I really want to take advantage of this page.
Thank you very much, I will be reading your posts, I really hope that my translator serves, and that nothing can be misinterpreted, and I say it usually happens.
I hope it is something mutual, our readings, comments and votes, it would really be very helpful.
Thousands of blessings, for your life, family, friends, work and economy.

Many hugs. Greeting Steemit.

You're English was great! Thank you, great to see a positive attitude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57