Hello, Steepshot!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

c75bc343-99f1-458e-aca7-0063a073836e.jpeg


This is my introduction onto Steepshot! I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to the community.

I have briefly posted here on Steepshot but haven’t formally said hello! Call me Luppers!

I am a great fan of the work here going on at Steemit and the other decentralised applications. I’m experimenting with the platform and really enjoying it. I have an interest in self development and learning and would like to perhaps share some of those ideas and helpful pieces of information with the aim of helping others, just like it has helped me! Along with general use and just enjoying the platform, sharing those pieces of information around self development and wellbeing will be at focus for me and my value for the rest of the community.

Thank you for engaging with me!

Any help/tips/comments would be greatly appreciated!

Luppers :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Thank you for the kind words

I would love to continue to connect with you as we post, what do you think?

New follower!

Luppers :)

¡Hola! Welcome to Steemit, luppers! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

nice to see you here! hello!)

Thank you, and you too!

Luppers

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.


Welcome to Steemit @luppers!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! ;)

Thank you!

Let's continue to engage with each other and build our connection!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85