Hi, I'm Lupi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello,
I'm Lupi, pronounced loopy, but I use Lupi for efficiency. Its what everybody knows me as since I was about 11. Here I am lupi33 because there's some other lupi , so I add 33 because I like magic numbers. I am a real person but I don't like posting my photo online because I'm paranoid of being stalked - so I use a lemur, because I like lemurs and who doesn't like lemurs? For the record, I'm a Gen-X male. I'm not famous and don't wish to be so. You can deal with this photo :)

Anyway, enough about me, I don't really like talking about myself however I do like engaging in conversations about my interests and not getting censored for my beliefs. I like to learn and share knowledge on a range of topics, which include (but are not limited to) US Federal politics, plant based eating, technology and online marketing. Lately I've become interested in the crypto currency fad (I hope it isn't a fad, but right now for many it is). I also like to read between the lines and solve mysteries using Socratic method with like minded people as there is so much fake news around. This annoys my entire family and most people online. :)

I found this place because I've been subscribed to @jerrybanfield channel on YouTube as I was interested initially in Facebook marketing for my website business clients, but finally became interested in Steemit after succumbing to his brilliant videos. I hope to become a better blogger too and get in the groove of writing as its required these days for my business.

If you want to know more about what I'm interested in you can check who I follow on twitter https://twitter.com/Lupi_33

I'm still figuring out Steem so I expect I've made many etiquette faux pas in this post - well it is what it is.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52