Introduction: Lunatic Pandora!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

LunaticPandora1.jpg

Hello Steemians! My name is Lunatic Pandora, I'm 22 years old and i recently joined Steemit! Like many of you guys i heard about steemit while riding the waves of cryptos, i got into bitcoin in late 2016 but i just started to do active trading a few months ago, buying and selling alt coins you know, the whole she-bang.

I'm a 22 years old guy, i'm studying software design, i mostly focused on java and android until recently but with all this crypto fever i've been getting more into python to try and understand trading bots a bit more and to try and so some data processing myself!

I will probably be posting around a lot here about cryptos, technology, anime and other nerdy stuff! I'm a huge history buff, i love geography, vexillology and interesting historical figures so you can expect to see some post about my favorite flags, countries histories among other related stuff!

I also play a lot of games so i will probably talk a bit about that too! my favorite game of all time is final fantasy viii, but you probably noticed that already if you know where my name comes from :P

Hope you like what i post in the future and if you have any questions feel free to ask them :-D

See you around!

Also i found Satoshi Nakamoto, proof here!

aWZ81Rd_460sa.gif

Sort:  

Final Fantasy VIII! Yes!!!

The best Final Fantasy out there! and my most played game ost ever lol!

How did you manage to come across my intro post after 3 months of it being posted?

Well, I've absolutely destroyed FFVIII in every way possible, so when I saw "Lunatic Pandora," as a username I was like "who the fuck is this?!"

So I just scrolled to the bottom of your blog and voila, there was your intro post.

And for sure, the OST is as legendary as the game itself.

I don't have enough fingers to count how many times i have finished Final Fantasy VIII, i destroyed my PS1 disks by playing it so much and i've played the Steam version too! of course with the mod to replace the midi music and 4k textures :-D

The MIDI music pissed me off so bad. It was terrible. I have no idea why they did that . . .

They butchered Nobuo Uematsu's masterpiece in the midi format, no joke, the midi music makes the game unplayable for me, the steam version is unplayable unless you mod the music back in.

Yeah I experience that first hand, it was gut wrenching. I'll stick to PS1 haha. I hope they remake VIII like they're doing with VII, can't wait to get ahold of that!

I would die a happy man after playing a remake of Final Fantasy VIII with modern graphics like Final Fantasy XV.

Hey there welcome to Steemit. This is a good place for bloggers, photographers and travelers for sharing their content. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm sure I will enjoy it and I'll try to make the highest quality content possible! I'm already working on my first post!

Congratulations @lunaticpandora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lunaticpandora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44