Introduceyourself / My name is Luna but my friends call me Moon...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Luna, my close friends call me Moon, if you like you can also do it. I'm 28 years old, I live alone and I don't have a pet to keep me company, I'm very distracted and I don't think they would survive with me for long. I avoid people, I've come to suspect that I have some unidentified illness that makes me panic when someone approaches me... No! It's a joke, very bad, by the way, but I must point out that I am quite shy.

Well, I get to steemit because a lot of people around me are talking about this platform, so it made me curious and I want to try and see how it is. Before I decided to open the account, I thought a lot about what kind of content I'd like to upload and came to the conclusion that I could give you some details of what my lonely days have been like after he left. Let us understand by "He" the great love of my life, who is no longer there. Then they'll find out why.

I also think it would be interesting to share a little of our history, it is quite lively, intense and passionate. A story worthy of being told and written in letters. Shall I tell you more? You will be the first to know it since it is a story of secret love, of those that cannot be told to anyone, I also believe that this will be perhaps a step to write a novel.

My blog could be titled:"My days with him, my nights with loneliness". Haha, I never imagined being at some point in my life in these. I'm very reserved, but I think writing online is a good way to express some things that are worth knowing and I see steemit as an opportunity for it. I hope you like whatever you find around here.

So as not to get too long, I talk a little bit about my tastes...

I like photography, music and art itself. They are the means that make life come true in a great way for which I am passionate. I'm a little cranky but sensitive, I'm hurt by the suffering of humanity, I'm a fan of social causes. Independent, disorganized and with a peculiar charisma I consider myself loyal to whoever is loyal to me so I can become a great friend.

Thank you for reading to me on this occasion, you will soon know much more about me and that wonderful stage of my life that is taking me into the world of writing, that stage of what they call love.

We keep reading each other.

Any help or suggestions are welcome :D
I took the photo yesterday, so that's why that date appears.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luna69! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good evening Luna welcome to this community, just as I am new here, I hope to have your support, greetings here I leave my small contribution!

Welcome to this amazing platform.

Welcome @Luna to this incredible platform. I hope you spend it super.

Welcome to this interesting community @Luna! nice to meet you. successes.

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@luna69
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04