Lets grow together!!!!!! 10 one year spots on my bot open!!!

Here is a chance to grow with me!

I absolutely love steemit and I am anxious to grow and have some great things planned to deliver to the community. I think the mistake many are making is being here solely for money. I said solely because I think it is a good reason to be here, but if it is the only reason, perhaps one should ask themselves why they lack vision. I want everyone to be successful, I want to be a part of that success and be successful myself.

One of the difficulties in upvoting content is that I cannot be at the computer all the time to read all content from the people I follow, but I want to support them. I am offering up 10 spots on my bot for 1 year!!!!

If you want a spot on this it is simple!

  1. Up-vote this post.
  2. Follow @lumlum85
  3. Must have introduction post.
  4. Comment about the content you want to see most on steemit.
    I may choose to expand this to more spots if the response is positive :)

Lets grow together! Nobody has to step on anyone's head to be successful here! If I receive less than 10, all that participate secure a spot. If it expands beyond that, I will up-vote those that are placed on the bot and follow.

One last bonus! Up to 10 additional one year slots will automatically be awarded for the first 10 that resteem this post (make sure to type in the comments that you have done this).

Sort:  

I'm on board. I'd like to see more humor and comedy on steemit. In my short time being on here I've noticed there are very few humor channels that are successful. Also there are so many business related posts on cryptocurrency but I'd like to see more non crypto business channels as well prosper.

No kidding! Seriously, my feed is inundated with posts about crypto, which is great, and there is some amazing information, but I think we all need a place to go to laugh a little. You bring the grass and munchies!

Absolutely @lumlum85 I tried a little political humor and even just a silly end of the week Friday funny commercials post think it got 5 views. lol

I try to view as much content as I can, sometimes its difficult and this makes sure I can support people I believe in. You are added btw :) it is automatic and I only stop my bot when my voting power is getting to my low benchmark, let it recharge and bam it is on again. I think the more you grow your steam power, the more you will see your value and your views come up. But this is truly for the content creators. The biggest money isn't in a bot, or making random simple posts. Those will be a dime a dozen in a year. The real power is in content that people want to see! There is something for everybody here.

upovoted, followed, resteemed ! anything apart from crypto please :)

Welcome :) you are added to the bot. I will go ahead and up vote your other posts that my bot won't pick up ;)

I love this idea! Personally I agree with @natevegas, some more lighthearted comedy would be great for Steemit. The only way Steem will grow and become more mainstream is to have content that attracts the everyday person that isn't heavily invested in the success of crypto. Content for the everyman is what's needed.

You are already on your way with that post from a few hours ago! Wow! If I beat my bot to it, I try to up-vote and comment (no comment bot). I think as it grows, bigger content creators are going to surge over here, it is our duty in my opinion, to lay the foundation. We should be making posts about anything that interests us and focussing on the topics that incentivize the contribution of posting. I love motocross, both riding and as a fan, I plan to get footage, pictures and stories from going to races that the media isn't able to cover. Additionally, I will either build or buy another bike that I can go make videos of doing stupid things lol. Check out my very first post, it is a video edit I made of riding with some friends in Tx. Literally any topic that you find on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Reddit or any other social media platform, will have a place here and the content creator gets to decide what is advertised. It truly is brilliant!

That is what I love about Steemit , the content can be whatever you want and there are so many people out there that you never know who will be interested in what you post. I will definitely check out any videos you post. I seem to find myself mindless watching random videos on Youtube while trying to fall asleep at night, have a feeling Steemit is going to be replacing Youtube for me.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84