Hi, Steemit! ♥ Let's get acquainted! ツ

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, friends! Let's get acquainted, I Mila @Lumia!

Без имени-1.png

HELLO everyone from Belarus!!!

Just call me - Mila, and I propose immediately friendly to communicate on "you"!

At the moment my life choices are the family, creativity and self-development. So the voice I will try posts to support these areas.

I have two sons (*Alex - almost 3,5 years and Tim - 8 months*).

I can't live in peace, doing only household chores. We're always looking for opportunities for development and self-realization. Life are dealing with different forms of creativity from theatre to painting. The last of my passions in this area is Web-design.

Always looking for sources of income, doing what he loved.

Yes, I think it's important to love your work. And Yes, I know, in this approach, lies the catch.

Don't know what's the catch? Then put your favorite song as your alarm.

Probably for this reason, I constantly change their creative passions. But it was fun and interesting to live. It's good that I do is interesting, easy. I quickly learn something new.

Now I have something to share with you and that advice is in different areas of life.

So let's get acquainted, be friends and support each other!!!

Follow me!
And I will try to please you with their creativity,
striking photographs and wise thoughts ; )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Feel yourself at home here :))

Hey pretty! Welcome to steemit! I'll be watching you ;)

Ура, Мила добралась и до Стима!

Nice photo Mila!
I find you!
On GOLOS.IO you are a little whale!!!

Good luck on Steemit!

lady, mistress, my vote was up after i saw you ^^

Hi, @del137!

Welcome to Steem @lumia I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you!

I am pleased to meet too!

welcome to steemit

Hi Lumia. I hope you find your time here rewarding. My brief time has been.

Welcome to the community! This is the perfect place to share your passions! Much success in your Steemit journey!

Your very welcome! Have an awesome weekend!

welcome to steemit mila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58