HI STEEMIANS I INTRODUCE MY SELF TO YOU GUYS..

Ime melvin lumacad 33 years old..
From philippines cebu..
I hear about this community and its sound enteresting so i take the opportunity to share of you my very own update in life nature and food...hope you can can share also your story on my account...wish to see u soon on my post...

DQmUHcdjk6GVP5dSfjMFZf95mpJHbJXf1XyA4R2xbgPFCNE_640x480.jpg

STAY BLESSED GUYS..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @lumacadmelvin!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi there @Lumacadmelvin ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @happymoneyman got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.05 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Let me welcome you to this community Lumacadmelvin . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

welcome here @Lumacadmelvin:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steem @lumacadmelvin I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit, @lumacadmelvin!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

Welcome to the community!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Hi there Lumacadmelvin :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thank you all guys for a warm welcome..hope this community can stay me longer..with a happy and supporting friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38