You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where I am from and what I do

@mitneb, I appreciate your informational comment. As an newbie to steemit, I find there are quite a few things to learn. Just like you mentioned in the link your shared, there is a learning curve like no other social media platform. I think the whole structure and how it functions is why it is exciting and worth more time and effort to explore. At least to me, I feel more involved and committed when something is earned rather than given. I feel this way about steemit. @eonwarped once told me about the community aspect of steemit. Now I start to get it!

Sort:  

You're welcome, @lulumeng! I really commend you for being brave enough to set out on your own course. I keep returning to your image. Thanks for including the explanation of it. Understanding that makes it all the more powerful. It is a powerful image!
Thanks for encouraging me with such a thoughtful reply.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63