Hi! I'm Lu want to Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am new to this platform and I think it will be an enriching exercise to share with you a little of what I do and the circles that I am part of.

I must confess that it costs me a bit to be informal since I usually write a lot with technical language but try to make intermediate content.

~ I dedicate myself to the arts, I love the practical and theoretical <3 so I often share with you about these things, the work processes or texts of interest.

~ I love photography, although I never studied anything related to technical level, I also enjoy it.

ANSIDADES.png
I also love to illustrate small stories or find magic in objects, I consider that each of us of our meanings to our in our daily lives <3

~ I love sweets, they fascinate me <3
Always involved in my work, as a child I always liked how they related the worlds of candy with amazing and pleasant worlds such as "Charlie and the chocolate factory" or "Hansel and Gretel."

IMG_20160706_171943.jpg

(Original character)

~ I love cinema, not only watch the movie, I also enjoy the cinematic language, production and semiotics of cinema.

~ I really like to read History, I usually see documentaries of all kinds and above all I love sociology.

~ I'm a feminist, I'll probably talk a little bit about those topics specifically focused on art (:

Over time I hope to translate the content I publish into Spanish, but for now is what I can offer.
Sorry my bad english.

I hope you are goodDSCF2349.jpg
<3

Sort:  

Hello and welcome @luluggo to Steemit. Im like your style and look forward to your future posts.

tip! post

welcome

Thanks! (:

Welcome to STEEMIT @luluggo
Have Followed & Upvoted you!!

Nice to meet you, @luluggo! Great Post, ive upvoted you and followed you and i have also sended you a small tip^^, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Nice to meet you, @luluggo! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome dude! Upvoted You, If you are interested in science, technology and money then follow me

nice to meet you!!

Full up vote and follow from me.
Welcome @luluggo

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

thank you so much for your advice! i really appreciate it (: <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44