Hi Everyone! Happy to be here!

Hi Steemians!

My name is Irene, I'm Italian and I currently live in Lanzarote, Canary Islands.

I moved here to live a quiet and happy life, just in front of the sea.

I'm working as Virtual Assistant and Wine Tours Guide.

On my spare time I enjoy hiking, doing yoga, traveling (or at least planning my next trip!), reading and of course..a glass of good wine!

I'm very new to Steem, I found it a great platform for anybody to share their skills and talents and get to learn the same too.

I'm happy to be here and I'm very excited about everything is going on in the world of decentralized technology.

Here I will write about traveling, positive attitude, mindfulness, veganism and I will share my experiences, my travels and my everyday life, I hope to inspire all the people here in steemit to live a more mindful and happy life. And I am looking forward to share you photos about my travels and the amazing island of Lanzarote.

I wanted to keep the post short so I did not go into a lot of detail about me, but if you are interested in knowing a bit more, follow me and keep reading :)

Thanks for letting me be apart of your community!

Keep in touch then and..don't forget to be happy!!

Sort:  

Welcome on steemit , hope you will love this platform.

Welcome, I'm glad we have you here my soulmate!

Happy New Year!

Hey Buddy ! Welcome to steem . Hope You have a great way ahead

Welcome on Steemit, wish you fun and success.
Best regards from Thailand
TomThailand

Thanks @zanoni, wish the same to you! I'm in love with Thailand, cheers!

Welcome!

Thanks @blom!

Welcome here, Irene! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34