You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Word Currency Indtroduced By The banks that control the global currency market

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Maria, I think people on Steemit love your content, or should. However, you have not(to my knowledge) produced an "introduceyourself" post that includes a picture of yourself holding a sign with "Steemit" and "@omega1960" on it. Doing this will help make people feel more comfortable up-voting you, knowing others coveting of your income cannot accuse you of being an impostor.

Sort:  

I would love to introduce myself, however, I don't know how. I'm finding it very difficult to navigate this site. Thank you for reading my post and suggestions. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12