Me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Luiza and I am from Romania. I have 18 years old. temp.jpeg
I like traveling, the most beautiful place I visited was the Slănic Moldova where is a beautiful but simple park. received_824817377665249.jpeg
I'm new on the steemit and I do not know much about what I can post, if you have ideas and you want to help me you can leave me a comment.
I love animals, especially cats and dogs, I have 3 cats and 2 dogs. I live in the yard, that's why I have many animals.
The text is translated with google translate, I apologize for mistakes. If you want to know something about me you can ask me and I will answer you sincerely, I promise!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. :) @luiza

Hi

What a beautiful place, and you are also very beautiful :)

I am from Perth

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/and-the-steem-comes-tumbling-down-time-to-sit-tight

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Luiza I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Welcome to steemit @luiza
Nice too meet you

nice to meet you too

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

See you soon ! @benou

Welcome to Steemit @luiza. Enjoy Steemit

Welcome to steemit @luiza :) the translator worked well enough to understand. I am new myself but post what you enjoy or any hobbies that bring joy to your life. Have fun here!

Welcome from the US!

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47