IntroduceYourSelf| Luis Ynojosa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is Luis Ynojosa and I am 16 years old. I am an aspiring photographer who has a series of aspects that catch my attention and take a picture.
I live in Venezuela and as some know that the situation is lasting, but we do not come to talk about it. do
In short, I am one of those teenagers who loves to read, learn and teach. This Blog is about more things for photos and things to learn about life and its electronic objects. Do you like the idea? . I will also make video-Vlogs and Vlogs of images to see the beautiful and incredible things of other countries.
A continuity of my projects: I call it "Flo-Rose"

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

Hello on Steem... Welcome on the blockchain...

Tanks you bro, vote for me please and resteem

hey, welcome to Steemit,

hope you find your place here.

read Steemit rules and don't spam with fake content

always post quality content, you can see your account growing by posting quality posts. thank you

Thanks friend, a question like spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46