Hola! Steemit!

Hi! My name is Luis Vargas I am from Venezuela I am 18 years old, the youngest of 6 children. My best inspiration is my mother, my grandparents and my brothers. I study Electricity Engineering I love playing basketball and baseball, I like the Real Madrid, basketball miami heat and baseball Detroit, I like to sing I do it almost every day, I would like to be a footballer and play with Real Madrid, I want to learn many languages, to travel around the country, I want to learn a little more about Steemit and thus be able to progress, I would like my country to improve and return the happiness of all Venezuelans.photo1639074999395526640.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Loading...

Welcome @luisvargas178 ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips and anything crypto, make sure to follow us! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55