My introduction! New member in Steemit

¡Hello Friends Steemians!

Diseño sin título.png

Community of Steemit, it is a pleasure for me to start being part of this great platform from this moment. My name is Luis Rojas and I am Venezuelan from the city of Barquisimeto. I am a Civil Engineering student; I hope to provide you with many important things for this great community.

venezuela.jpg
Fuente

Studies

  • Currently, the semester number 4 of Civil Engineering in the "University Institute of Technology Antonino José de Sucre"

It is a university career that is of my liking, from a very young age the construction caught my attention, maybe it would influence that my dad is a builder all his life and I grew up seeing him and getting his knowledge that helped Civil Engineering to like me.

Nothing better than being happy doing what you like

logo.png
Fuente

What do I like?

  • Since I was very young I feel the pleasure, passion and enjoyment of football, which is why it is among the things I like. I would even like to tell you that I can play at one of the best youth soccer clubs in my state, my position was "half point" with the number 10, besides that I had the confidence of my coach giving me the responsibility to be captain on and off the court

Here is a picture of the team and coach, ready for the first match of the international league of Venezuela (season 2014-2015).
11000497_886434194748703_6946906253713861033_o.jpg

After the big game!


1430264343727.jpg

¡In the local newspaper!

11130286_972072996176619_261624776033720868_n.jpg

  • I love food 🍗 🍕 🍟 as well as many of you!
    Especially the cakes, but much more even if they are chocolate.

With my giant chocolate cake 🍰 🍫

DSC_0597.jpg

"The food so that it is perfect, must be accompanied by very good company".

Travel is the best!

The holidays in my family are the best every year, not only for sharing together, but also for the beautiful places we visit.

With cousins in Cayo Sombrero an island belonging to the state of Falcón

12376696_1003764253015696_7152841413908188728_n.jpg

How not to remember my time in the Tocuyo river belonging to the Lara state.

25442989_1737506536299924_8456155767715658584_n.jpg

I have many more trips to show you, it will be later in another post.

My Objectives in Steemit

  • Meet many people with those who help me grow positively in Steemit.
  • Provide good content to this great platform.
  • Make great friends over time.

I hope to be of your greatest pleasure, thanks for the opportunity.

If you are interested in following me, click here @luisrojas06


Nos vemos en un próximo post.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luisrojas06! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, luisrojas06! Best wishes for a very rewarding expereince here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Luis! Welcome to steemit. wish you success here. following you now

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

bonito post! te dejo mi voto ,un saludooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26