hello steemit!!

Hello everyone, my name is Eduardo, I am 25 years old, I live in El Salvador and since I wanted to make a mini presentation of my, my mission in steemit is to be able to do content about culture, tops of tourist attractions of my country and different parts of the World, also be able to do post on gaming and help as much as possible to the steemit community, I hope to have a great time with you and many successes in all your goals, greetings from El Salvador.

el_salvador_flag_face.jpg

hola a todos, mi nombre es eduardo, tengo 25 años, vivo en El Salvador y pues queria hacer una mini presentacion de mi, mi mision en steemit es poder hacer contenido sobre cultura, tops de atracciones turisticas de mi pais y de diferentes partes del mundo, tambien poder hacer post sobre gaming y ayudar en lo que se pueda a la comunidad de steemit, espero pasarla muy bien con ustedes y muchos exitos en todas sus metas, saludos desde El salvador.
steem_success.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @luismorazan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Luismorazan - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Hello @Luismorazan
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Thank you very much, I hope to enjoy your post.

Welcome to steemit Eduardo

Nice to meet you! Now I follow you! =)

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi @Luismorazan its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello. Welcome to the Steemit!!

I have followed you. Please follow me back. Thank you.

Hi @Luismorazan:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello @luismorazan. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61904.01
ETH 3414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48