Hiii steemit! I'm Luiskelly

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi steemit, my name is Luiskelly Figuera,I was born on February 9th. I'm venezuelan, i live in maturin with my parents. I am studying at Universidad de Oriente (UDO) petroleum engineering. I have a sister of 14 years and a brother of 25 years.
I'm a girl open to learning, even if they contradict what I have previously learned.

27707502_2054738817900169_1778244220_o.jpg
I consider that I'm a sociable person, I like to treat people as I would like to be treated.
27711548_2053900427984008_867596688_o.jpg
about my tastes: I love watching movies and series, fanatic of FC Barcelona and the navegantes del magallanes (professional baseball team of the Venezuelan league), listen to music, chocolate and ice cream are my weakness, I enjoy playing the cuatro (although I'm still learning).
My post will deal with various topics that I like and that in my opinion are interesting. in short, excited to belong to this beautiful community.
(And last but not least, do not forget to be true to yourself)
THANKS FOR TAKING YOU THE TIME TO READ.

Sort:  

Holaaa Luiskelly

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thanks a lot friend.

Welcome to steemit and enjoy the community.

Welcome welcome welcome. Chocolate and ice cream...mmmm

thanks... Hahah, yes.

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain
Follow Me @truevoice

thanks, you're very kind.

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please follow me

Hello :) Luiskelly Figuera
ohh my bday is just 3days faster than you ^^
nice to meet you!
i hope i can make global friendship with you.
i just upvote and follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94