Hello, my name is Luis Izquierdo!

Hello, I hope from the heart are very well all over here. My name is Luis left.

I consider myself a friendly person, lover of good conversations, pleasant companies and strong emotions. I am from Caracas- Venezuela, I am 24 years old and I also work as a Surgical Instrumentist. I am the son of an excellent and struggling woman whom I have the honor of calling Mom and a man who has contributed a great emotional burden in the course of my life (in a good sense, of course). Although my age and my experience is short, I am tenacious, determined and with great goals in my life and I wish with all my soul to reach them. That is why I fight day by day.


I hope to bring joy and something more to the world and be something unique to the people that make up my life. I love all my family with my heart, with everything and its defects (that we all have) for me, she is one of the most valuable treasures on earth.

So I also want to be able to contribute a little bit of that originality and sincerity that characterizes me, here, without hurting anyone and enrich us a little. Thanks for the support-

Sort:  

Estupendo post. Espero que me puedas seguir, saludos. @tutorialtest

Gracias amigo. Ya te sigo. SALUDOS.

Welcome to steemit friend I hope and follow me as I do to you.

Thanks friend.. I follow you.

Welcome to SteemIt! Good luck with everything.

@jasonallenjames

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38