Hello Steemit community, I stand before you.

08062013 (004) .jpg

Photo of my authorship


Hello to all the users of this prestigious community.

I am new to Steemit, from Venezuela, I came by recommendation of friends and I was struck by the fact that it works as a social network and also allows me to receive remunerations for the contents that are published, and also that I like to participate in collaborative communities that share knowledge and that support each other to emerge and qualify quality content that enrich those involved in it.

I'm a Computer Technician and I have a Bachelor's Degree in Education, Computer Science. I like to create computer programs, make knowledge guides for the learning of new users, create tutorials, study guides, Web pages and a bit of hardware and software maintenance and repair area.

My particular tastes are to share with friends, to go out with the family, to go for a walk, I am fond of fast food. In sports soccer is my favorite, I also like Formula 1, Baseball and some tennis. I have other hobbies that I will share with you as we are participating in this network. Thank you very much for your attention and I say goodbye with this phrase:

The universe is like a binary system, you are zero (0) or you are one (1). You are everything or you are nothing. You make the difference! Anonymous.

Until the next post, I withdraw sharing my user: @luisferrr8

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome! Great job starting. Let's make something amazing together.

Thanks, for me it's fine. We can maintain contact to carry out new and innovative projects.

Nice to meet you, @luisferrr8! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you. Regards.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you for the welcome and for your willingness to help me. I will not hesitate to contact you if I need your help.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a lovely family.

Thank you Oatmeal. Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33