Hello Steemit community! This is my introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community, my name is Luis Fernando Chávez.

I'm a musician, songwriter, producer, vocal coach and session singer.
I got introduced to Steemit by @pechichemena and his brother @meno, I hope to share my experiences as a singer and independent musician.

IMG_7055.jpg

I'm originally from Colombia, though I currently live in Buenos Aires, Argentina. I'm 31 years old (already? :-O) and currently have two bands, one is called Olvide San Telmo, in which I sing and play Ubass , and the other one is called Koba, in which I also sing and play rhythm guitar.

23592386_1538473336243512_8697475799903991181_o.jpg
13963002_1208860069145685_9138957141491285860_o (1).jpg

I now spend most of my time either working on music and shows with both my bands, or recording vocals for a french company called Tency music.

19956756_685957461596136_2792130592009426446_o.jpg

Most of my posts will be music related, about recording vocals, some production and some songwriting, maybe some gear and plugins! :)

Thank you for taking the time to read my post!

Here's a link to one of my bands videos!

Hope you enjoy!!

See you in my next post!

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @luisferchav! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much!
I'll read the link as soon as I can!
:)

ahora siiiii nos vamos sumando!

Hey @luisferchav, welcome to Steemit!

Hello! Thank you! :)

good job, I really like your publication, I will follow you, I invite you to visit and vote for my presentation publication, I am also in the world of music. You have my support, keep it up!

Hey!, thank you very much! I'll check out your presentation!
:)

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Hello!!! Thank you very much! I think I will enjoy it!

Wow, we have the same passion but I guess I'm not that talented enough

Hello!, Passion can get you really really far! :)

welcome to steemit have a good time

Welcome luisferchav !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Welcome to Steemit! The music scene is growing on Steemit. So much talent in one place! Glad you are here.

Hello!, Thank you very much, that's what I heard, that the music community is really growing!, glad to be here! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47