El amor ha llegado a steemit.

Hello everyone. I am a Venezuelan who has been away from his love for a year. For those who do not know we are being governed by a tyrant disguised as a leader. But I will not tell you about that, but about my story. I do not know if it's interesting or worth telling, but I think that when we're all in love we think it's a better story than Romeo and Juliet. But it is that in this society in which we live the love and humanity of people are in crisis. We live in a world where we adore more a football player than a fireman, we honor the singers and not our teachers and so endless things that create rheumatism and infirmities in the moral, in the spirit and in the humanity of the people.

Since the beginning of the shortage of medical supplies, food and basic hygiene products we knew it was time to leave. She and I are a young couple, with dreams for the future and goals to fulfill ...

  • Love, we have to talk.
  • What happened, baby?
  • My mom bought me a ticket to leave the country.
    She threw herself into my arms and started crying. We did not have time to plan, to prepare for what would come. Well, time went by so quickly that in the blink of an eye I was already saying goodbye at the airport with colorful stripes where five million Venezuelans who have left in search of a better future have been fired.
    That's how the love of my life went. With two suitcases, a kiss and a promise. We would meet again, no matter when, no matter how, but I would finish my university career and come to her. We started believing that we would not be long separated, but the country was submerged in darkness, the streets were filled with blood and buckshot, the politicians believed their own lies and the people dying of hunger. The young people rose up in disobedience against the regime, the avenues became trenches, the media were censored, the government sought a way to appease us.
    38298919_303.jpg

The universities joined a strike, I lived persecutions, confrontations and tortures to which I was never prepared to live them. Living in Venezuela was becoming increasingly difficult, you flee to the police for demonstrating, you flee to the criminals so they do not steal, you flee to the leaders who want to silence your voice of freedom. Running, always running relentlessly. Thinking of her always, in her and in Venezuela. Well, each of your actions is in order to have a beautiful country with opportunities to make a good future with the woman you love. I spent fifteen days in a prison with the asphalt partners, in the same cell with the criminals, sadists and thieves. They beat me, they undressed me, they tied me by the hands and feet to hang me on a rope, they poured water on me and they gave me power. All in order to lower my morale, but the only thing they could not do is silence my love. My love for her was the only thing that kept me sane in those days, my love for Venezuela gave me the strength and the conviction to continue fighting.
But now I am a political persecuted, I have finished my university career but I am not yet at his side. I have to move from one place to another looking for a way to meet the only great love in my life. That sweet and virginal woman who has been the light in the midst of all this chaos. A year after the last kiss, I tell them that love is the most important thing in life. Because if he were not so in love, he would not have found a way out of life more than once.

love guarimbas.jpg

I hope you liked it, if you want me to tell you more let me know in the comments. and sorry if there are mistakes, I am using a translator.

Sort:  

Hei @luisfelce welcome to steemit buddy. You'll surely have a great time here

Thanks for your comment. I hope you do not miss my next publication @valency1

So sad to hear of people being separated from love. Welcome to Steemit. Check out this users guide I put together, I remember how it seemed like so much when I first joined so I made this guide. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-revision-2. I upped your post! If it helps you out, please up and Re-Steem so other members of the community can benefit.

Thanks for your comment, you can not imagine how important it is for me. I already checked the link. I hope you do not miss my next publications @embomb701

That means a lot to me friend, I am now following your blog as well!

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

thanks to you for reading it. do not miss my next publications @lopezdacruz

Whoa this is so deep and real! It really sucks that you have to go through all that and there is barely anything you can do about it. We definitely want to hear more... keep writing. All the best @luisfelce1

I hope you do not miss the next post. Thanks for your comment @wachera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53