Come to say hi :D

Hi guys im here to show you what grows in my garden :D

That is a big white rose of my grand mother, she take care a lot of our garden, is really amazing all the details; you can lose your self looking at it.

Sort:  

Hey I like the pretty Rose but I want to tell you something you already know that this is not your introduction so please don't k news then introduction tag. If you are not introduce yourself.

Yeah, I know i think I made a mistake with the tags sorry.

Hi there!

welcome, I hope you will be very successful

I hope the same really. xD

Hahahaha hi hi hi, how are you ?

welcome to steemit luisavgg

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck on steemit!

its so beautiful. is it gardenia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48