Hello steemians! My name is Luis Araujo. I am 21 years old and I am a Professional Baseball player. #IntroducingMySelf

Hello steemians! My name is Luis Araujo. I am 21 years old and I am a Professional Baseball player. I was born in Venezuela, I am currently in Arizona looking to follow my dream and become an example to follow for all children.

From a very young age I had an adult life... Putting aside the childish antics to take responsibility for what I was passionate about but that at one point would become my work and my future, it is not easy, but everything It was worth it when one day I was able to sign the contract that would open the doors of my future.

Nothing was easy, from the age of 16 I live separately from all the people I love, but it is those same people who motivate me to continue my journey and be better than what I am today.

I want to show you how my path was, my experiences, ups and downs, but above all, with what courage and effort we can achieve our dreams, because a dream does not come true magically, we need to sweat, have determination and work hard to achieve it.

I hope to inspire more than one and that together with this medium we help each other.

Thanks for reading my story, this is just the beginning...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you so much for the welcome and for your wishes

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Hi there! Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you made it here. Looking forward to reading your post.

Hi there!! Thanks a lot I wait than you like my post

Welcome to Steemit @luisaraujo. Following to learn more about your journey.

Thank you!! Follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65