A little introduction about me!!! hi stemmit.

DSC_1032.JPG

Hello everyone! My name is Luisa Fernanda, I'm 27 years old and I'm from the wonderful country of Colombia. Here is a little about my life, my experiences and the things that I love yo do. Thanks to the platform of Steemit I will be able to share many things with you, people who like my stories.

Well, first I will say that I am a Social Communication Journalist, graduated from the Autonomous University of the West of the city of Cali. So this space is also to enjoy my vocation: writing and reading. Essential requirements for this career :) I was very excited about the subject of reading, I loved the Spanish, Spanish or literature classes as they want to call it. And I confess that I was doing very well lol; In my spare time I read books and as I like the drama a little, most are of romance and entanglements and many but many tears. One of my favorites is: Tonight tell me that you love me from the Italian writer, Federico Moccia. Another one that I liked but that I cried a lot was: Under the same star of John Green, American writer. You can confirm that it is the drama but, in novels and works lol

Another side of me is that I love sports, in college and university always played basketball and volleyball, trained, studied and played my games. After finishing the song, a little sideways but just went to a gym. The good thing is that it was always of thin texture, so leaving it is not a nightmare but if a necessity is because in the sport world you are always active, more energetic and you feel good about yourself. One of the best things is that I was never bothered to eat something, like everything else but everything is everything. And chocolates are my weakness, there are always in my house. Son infaltables. Apart you have to see the good side, chocolate has circulatory benefits and believes that it is an aphrodisiac, so why leave it?

1396010_1399486773620709_238772962_n.jpg

No doubt, I really like to travel. Discover, know cultures, share experiences, photograph landscapes and everything, the camera or the cell phone are always with me. These places are not only captured in my memory, but in printed memories.

DSC_0024~2.jpg

Thanks again for supporting the entire Steemit community, for allowing me to share with you what I love to do. This is a little introduction about my life and my tastes, and I will tell you more, kisses !!!

I hope you liked it!!!

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit! Great Introduction Post, keep writing about things your interested in

Welcome to Steemit @luisaquintero89.. Good to read about your hobbies. Looks like we have Landscape photography and Travel in common! :)

Welcome to steemit @Luisaquintero89 , great first post. I liked it.
I love travelling too, I followed and upvoted

Thank you. me too!!!

Thank you for sharing and welcome. I like reading and travel as well. I particularly liked the "kisses." Lol. Have fun here.

Welcome to Steemit @luisaquintero89, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you @earncrypto and of course.

Hello! I also joined steemit today :) looking forward to more of your upcoming sharing! followed xoxo

Welcome. Love coffee which some come from Columbia I'm assuming. Love your photos. You are beautiful. Kisses back.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Glad you joined this great community, I hope you enjoy!
If you like, check out my presentation ;)
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aya529/let-me-introduce-myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50