This is me...

Hello everyone on steemit, mi name is Luis Alfredo, I came to this plataform because my cousin @mariabetania suggested, and I found it interesting because it always crossed my mind to write a blog and connect with people all over the world, so here I am.

I was born on March 7, 1900 and something, I think the age is relative because according to my birth certificate I am 22, although sometimes I think I have 10 and I act like I am 70. I had a very fun childhood, full of games, nicknames, trips and scraped knees. In baccalaureate (high school) I formed such a strong bond with my classmates, which I can say are among the few people I can call "friends".

I graduated from school, as the 2nd best index of the promotion, and decided to study medicine, which would be the best and worst years of my life (so far). There I met 5 people who would later become my family because of the importance they represent in my life. We created a group called L.A.L.A.M.Y. (by the initials of our names), with so many anecdotes, that I will eventually share on the blog, and others that maybe not haha. I can say that it is a friendship based on honesty, a feeling of brotherhood and complicity.

During that time 1 nephew came to my life, which later would be 2 and then 3. They fill my life with joy, innocence and laughter. I started recording their dances, their occurrences, songs, reactions ... what led me to create their own show on youtube.

  • TRY NOT TO LAUGH WITH WATER INSIDE YOUR MOUTH-

In short, that is my life, with the detail that between letter and letter hides endless stories, moments, teachings that I learned voluntarily and involuntarily, that made me grow and become the person I am now. I have many stories to tell, that regardless of the theme you will get a smile, because it is not what you say but how you say it. I realized that Steemit is a platform where I can express myself, in addition to other people can identify, have fun or even learn from the things I've lived.

With nothing more to add, I say goodbye, wishing that some deliveryman make a mistake and give you a free pizza #IsNotABadIdea

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @luisalfredo07! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome-to-steem (56) · 5 days ago
Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit friend.

Always Welcome..

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi @luisalfredo07, Welcome to Steemit!!!

Hi @anaviteko Thank you so much for the welcome. I'm glad you're here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get More Blog Traffic

Thank you very much, Spencer. All the help is necessary to move forward and improve is welcome

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steemit luisalfredo07. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thanks for your comment. I will review the information to learn more about the platform

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Dear @luisalfredo07, you have made an awesome introductory post, I just put your post reference in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1523747800-5026376

Hi @sultanmr thank you for put my post reference on your blog. I'll upvote and follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64