Hello friend, this is my introduction to Halloween

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, my name is Luisana Carvajal, I love to travel and to know new places, I have a 4 year old son named Gabriel, his happiness is my happiness. I'm a computer engineer and I like to play Volleyball as many times as I can with my friends at work. He is my husband Angel, he loves to play sports just like me, he is a good cook and above all he is a super dad for our son Gabriel.

This is my son for the second time I present it to you !!

Gabriel is disguised as Sub-Zero, my husband's favorite character in Mortal Kombat.

I love the kitchen as well as my husband. My steemit user is @ luisaeren16 luisa by my abbreviated name and Eren by the protagonist of an anime series that I see called Shingeki no kyojin, you will notice -> U5dtovWuVJwfYSD7sHnkEz2XSbznnSx_1680x8400.jpg

Before I go I introduce you to my entire family they are extroverts and they make me laugh a lot.

I am Venezuelan and I love my country very much, my land is very beautiful for example you will see the beauty in the low part, the Angel jump

Now if I say goodbye guys, I'll keep uploading post of my life. regards

Sort:  

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23