Happy!! for my 1st Day in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit community, I am happy because I can now stay on this great platform, which I can see is very close.

MY FIRST DAY

Today I'm going to write a little of what my life is so they know who I am, my name is "Luis José Hernández Zabála", I am 45 years old, I work in Editores Orientales ( El Tiempo) and I work as a Dispatch supervisor.

I have a beautiful family which is formed by my beloved and beloved wife and together with 2 beautiful children I have a girl of 14 years of age and a boy of 9 years who are my little ones that God sent me.

I met this beautiful community thanks to my daughter and my sister-in-law @caroabiel @luisanita since they told me about the platform and I saw that it was excellent and I decided to start.
I hope that my content for this community will be a great blessing for their lives as I want to convey something positive for this family, I want to talk about the trips I make to Ecuador and Colombia my hoobit and the things that I like to do in my daily life.

I already wrote a little of what my life is, I hope you liked my first publication, always with your support; Until next time.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thank you my dear for the welcome, if at some time I require your support I will not hesitate to communicate greetings

welcome to Steemit!

thank you my dear for the welcome, if at some time I need your support I will not hesitate to communicate greetings

Welcome @luis149 ! Hope you enjoy the steemit community! If you’re looking for breaking news, tips on how to profit and anything crypto related, follow us now! We do multiple videos per day. If you have any request/questions let us know - we're happy to help!

thank you my dear for the welcome, if at some time I need your support I will not hesitate to communicate greetings

ok thank you very much sure

Hello @luis149 and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!

-@krumblecake

thank you my dear for the welcome, if at some time I require your support I will not hesitate to communicate greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70