Hi steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo! my name is Luciana Herretes I'm 19 and I was born on october 4th in 1998. My hobbies are arts and science.

IMG-20171130-WA0033.jpeg

image taken by @luherretes

I study biology in the "Universidad Central de Venezuela" (UCV). Where I learned not only about biology I also learned about life. I chosse to live alone in diferent city for my college. And is really diferent because im from a remote town. However worth for me.

20171109_145140.jpg

image taken by @luherretes

Although the previous photo doesnt looj like I think, its a fly actually, really simple, this are some things that I see in my career and I notice that simple things can be incredible things also with simple thing you can make beautiful things. Like when a movement say more than one thousand words.

dance.jpg
REF: https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10207499159257218&set=t.100000004833153&type=3&theater

Dance.
One of my passions is to dance. As you can see in the previous photo was a presentation of contemporary dance.. I'm the girl in the ridht corner. Was a pleasant experience and a woderful work for my past teacher Carlos Minaya.

My social networks:
https://www.facebook.com/lucianap.h
https://www.instagram.com/herretes.l/

With nothing more to remember, I'll say goodbye and I hope to continue showing a little bit of my life

Sort:  

welcome to steemit best of luck follow me

Welcome, have fun here :)

/ᐠ。ꞈ。ᐟ❁ \∫

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @luherretes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello! interesting write! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

Luciana Herretes - hello and welcome :)

Arts, science and dance form a nice circle of interests. I would like to see more of your posts, and that is why Iwill follow you here :)

I wish you all the best.

Love and Peace :)

Peter.

Hallo @luherretes !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Schau doch mal im https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch vorbei !

Welcome @luherretes, enjoy your day on steemit and just be your self :)

hi luicina welcome to steemit, cordial greeting to you, much success! @luherretes

Welcome to steemit @luherretes. Hope you have a wonderful adventure as you explore steemit. Don't forget to always post quality content.

You're welcome! I hope to read amazing post from you. I followed and upvoted you. Kindly do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44