Allow me For Introducting who I am?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning all, Hello all. Hope you all in heath. On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about "who I am"?. My name is.Intan lugini Asy-syifa, My steem account is @lugi. I am the first of three children. I was born in Banda Aceh 27 December 1998. Currently, my family and I live in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh.

Speaking of the hobby, My Hobby is writing. I love to write anything. I can play the game since 4th grade and now I have played a lot of game. I Love a song (music) Because of my love of music, I have a dream to make a band and will share the stage with Coldplay. Hopefully, my dream can come true.

I have 2 siblings who are still in elementary school. My sisters’ name is Isnani Zahara and Isnaina Zahara. They’re twins. As a first child, I have to guide my siblings to grow well. My father works for a crypto trader that made him too busy, and my mother works in the hospital that also made her busy enough to take care of us. So, as the eldest brother, I have to keep them well.

I guess that’s all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Regards @lugi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

thanks, I am happy you here

Welcome to steemit. And invite all of your familiy and community here join to steemit

Hello @lugi welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join.

Hey @lugi welcome to Steemit! Great post!

hai.... tooo, thanks for all

Hello welcome to steemit 👍

thanks ... hello too

Congratulations and in steemit, hopefully steemit will be useful for you

thank you dear

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35