I would like to introduce yourself

image
honestly, I don't know how to start the introduction me but I think I have started to introduce myself. Hi! I luffy, @luffykun, and I new members start here. I am new 20 years old and I come from Aceh, Indonesia.

I am currently a student, I joined steemit 1 month ago. I feel that steemit is very interesting and useful, so I invite many friends to join this community with me.
I hope the Indonesian community especially in Aceh will grow here. We will post the best and latest posts for the steemit platform. You can check out our charity commonities to see the growth of our community in steemit.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, my friend.

thanks my brother please guide me because I am still in the learning phase

welcome here wish you have a good time

thanks my brother please guide me because I am still in the learning phase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50