You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANT NEW FOLLOWERS ? ? a simple game for all steemians that will cost nothing

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

well i am questioning your strategy to rank up in reputation.

What are you questioning about my strategy?
Posting? commenting?
(or are you still referring to the ask of my followers for the 59.8 to 60? - I already told you why, to give to the steemit community.. It;s the kind of thing we do support each other those with real followers, anyway.)

Hard to ask a question then say your done. That's not very logical, now is it.?
I thought crypto gurus were uber logical..mmm

so please find something better to do.

Pointing out this kind of post to newbies is one of the best things to do for the platform.
Disingenuous is always a good thing to point out, I find.

You never provided the links I requested btw the $100's of dollar posts? - I couldn't find them....You're not lying, are you?
That's not good for reputation.

You never explained what a bounty blogger was, I don't know, that's why I asked you.

I look forward to to your links and definitions..

Sort:  

if you needed help this is not the way you ask for help. I know i afriend who made 5,000$ on 5 blogs not once after i introduced him.

You keep looking at the steemit ROI which to me is not significant.

Personally my post do not get the returns from Steemit ROI

I have given you a lot key pointers to the right direction, the evidence is right before you sir, If you follow the key words you will find what you are asking me and may make you a lot of cash back

I don't need your help.

I was asking you direct questions - which you seem intent on avoiding.

This raises the question why are you avoiding them?

Personally my post do not get the returns from Steemit ROI

1-5 blogs that made you- around the $1000... your words, not mine..

I'm not looking to follow anything, just direct answers. What's a bounty blogger?

You are starting to sound like a bit of charlatan, I' m afraid.

In which case genuine bloggers and new steemitians are best knowing about.

Avoiding direct questions is very dodgy (and does denote low IQ)...how old are you?, like 13 or something?

Is Jerry Banfield your hero?

vaccine.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67