You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, My name is Sisi Wang

Welcome to the steemit community Sisi! I have upvoted your post and would like to just give you one tip (you might already know this): Your success on this platform is directly related to your willingness to give to others. You have endless ways to give to other users on the platform, even as a new member by upvoting other users posts, resteeming their posts, commenting on their posts and ofcourse following them. The more you'll give the more you'll receive in return. Remember it doesn't cost you anything so give with open heart xx

Sort:  

Thanks for giving me the first ever upvote, I will follow your suggestion

Here is another upvote for you :)

I am spoiled. thanks

lol! I like your sense of humour. I am following you, I think we'll be good friends ;)

Sure, I also followed you. you are my first friend in the steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63