Sort:  

Thanks for being the first commenter. :)

It was actually easier than I thought. If you manage 1 months of being vegan you don't really want to go back because you realize how many vegan options there actually are and also how delicious vegan food is. I feel also much healthier and stronger in the gym.

Thanks for kind words

Whats you favorite vegan meal? Also whats the meal you miss the most if there is one?

There are so many vegan meals I love there is no favorite. Since I live in Thailand I love vegan Thai food especially Mango with Sticky rice. I don't really miss any meal. There isn't really anything that tastes better than vegan food.

Im definitely going to give Sticky rice when ever I get the chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51