All started like this...

Hello, my name is Luciana Tutolo, I am 20 years old, I am currently studying Pre-school education and I work as a teacher and singer.

ll.png

I consider that with so little age that I have had experiences that have served as an example to walk the best way and think things very well. I consider myself a creative person, cheerful, friendly, intelligent and a little shy, however, managed to be a little more extroverted every day.
My life is music and my profession, I work as a singer in a group called Gethsemane, where I am 16 years old and where I have learned everything I know about music today.
Currently I also work as a teacher and I love this vocation. Being all day surrounded by children who give you love is incomparable.

Since I was very small in my professions, I loved to spend my time singing and at the same time playing the teacher in my wonderful "toy room".

Decide to enter this great community to show through photos and videos that I am and that I like to do. I would like to thank @jennimakeup and @elsupremochino for giving me a meeting to this wonderful community and helping me to be part of it. I hope you know about my publications and enjoy them <3.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks for the recommendations, I'll keep it in mind :)

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

I like your introduction

I consider myself a creative person, cheerful, friendly, intelligent and a little shy, however, managed to be a little more extroverted every day.

I am sure the shyness will disappear as you will have to face the camera to record Dtube Videos.

Thanks, I expect the same jajajaja :)

Great meeting you and a warm welcome to Steemit. Everyone I've met on here has been amazing & super helpful. I'm sure you'll find the Steemit community very welcoming & kind. Here's a post that help me when I 1st got on here:
The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st
Also if you'd like to know more about me:
"You Never Know" <--- Click to Listen

Stay in touch and let me know when you post ! I'll be sure to upvote.
Follow Shomori Pass!

Thanks for your help! :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. Enjoy this great platform. See you again.

Thanks, I hope you like my publications :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47