You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to introduce myself...

Greetings @cointravel,

Welcome to Steemit.
Let me brief you on what Steemit is all about
Steemit is one of the best social network where the author is being rewarded for his/her good contents.
NOTE: Steemit is not completely a platform for making money, but it's a platform where authors and writers on steemit are getting paid for their stories, posts, articles, and writings. It is also a place where the writers can express there thought, mind and feelings. Steemit is just like a educational institution for sharing and exchange of ideology, steemit is a blockchain that help nurture the dream of people in becoming thoughtful authors and writers. steemit is on top of the steem blockchain database.
But you May wonder, how can I make money in this platform and what's the benefits?

The benefit of Steem Dollars is that business can accept them more comfortably since they have a more stable value. authors can choose to receive 100% SP or call it steem power, authors dont get 100% of payout curators also he have a certain percentage from the payout received by authors.
let me stop here for now, have fun make new friends, always remember the key to success is following and making a meaningful comment in other people's post. Best regards @luckyspark

Sort:  

Thank you @luckyspark for your advices....they really helped me!

Your welcome my dear always check in me for relationship matters and life challenges?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70