You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chaelinjane's Letter│Dear Beautiful and Wonderful Steemians!

Well done Chaeline!

Im glad to see you have more people responding to your comments now!

Welcome again to steemit and i wish you lots of succes here....keep posting, dont give up!

Its nice to read you will go to New Zealand, it will probably be one of my next blogs ( maybe a few cos there is so much to tell about) and most of all the most diverse and exciting country ive ever been to!
I hope i can give you some inspiration for your upcoming adventure!

Thank you for your kindly mentioning me for the help!

Have a great day!

@luckyme03200

Sort:  

Sincerely thank you, @luckyme03200 :-) You've been to NZ before!!!! So amazing. :-) I really curious about your stories in NZ! As you said, the country has a lot of wonderful things people can experience. Preparing for adventure always gives us inspirations! Thank you luckyme and have a nice day, my friend!

I have yes :-) I stayed there for almost a month and wish it would have been longer!

I will try to do some posts about it this week!

ohhhh!!! Thank you my friend! :-)) I can’t wait to see them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65