You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey everyone! First Day First Post Indroduction My Self

Welcome Lia,

I hope you will enjoy steemit, im a dutch guy and as u know we are tall!! Its a mystery to me why we dont do so well with basketball in the Netherlands but i really like to watch it also!
Im mostly on steem to post my travel blogs but im interested in gaming, crypto and art also!

I hope you will have a great time here and get a lot of followers, looking forward to your posts!

I upvoted and follow you, please be so kind to return the favor!

have a great day!

Sort:  

Hahaha...flirty?! Cos im Dutch??

I cant deny you look very cute, but i was mainly interested in your upcoming blogs ;-)
I'll behave!

:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63