Hello Steemit! I'm happy to be with you! Let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit Community! My name is Vadim and I am living in Russia. I work as a web developer, SEO, PHP programmer and graphic designer. I like my job and think that this is my vocation. I graduated from the Siberian state University of telecommunications and Informatics. My hobby is cryptocurrency mining, Social Media Marketing, reading books and UFOlogy. 

My best qualities are patience and creativity. I like to assoсiate with polite and inteligent peoplе. I appreciate sincerity and trust. My dream is to travel around the world. I am very ambitious and will try with all my might and main to make a successful career.

When I have free time, I love to watch the NHL matches and Boxing fights. In the 21st century all men, women and children are supposed to take up some kind of sport. It is a good trend, because it makes people healthier and happier. Sport cures depression and makes life longer. It allows people to keep fit and feel young despite the age.

My native city is Ekaterinburg. The city is located in the Central part of the Eurasian continent, on the border of Europe and Asia. Ekaterinburg is the centre of science and culture. The city has many universities, design institutes and organizations.

I like the platform Steemit. Here you can find a lot of people with similar interests. I would like to thank Ned Scott and Dan Larimer for creating an amazing platform!

Thank you for reading my post! I hope to help make steemit successful. I'll try to add a lot of interesting posts! Please support me :)

You like this post, do not forget to  upvote and follow us or resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Vadim.

Thank you so much!

I am just learning to code right now. Im also pretty new Will you give a tip about programing and HTML

Always glad to help :)

Beautiful city!

Thank you! It's true!

A warm welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit, Vadim!

Hi, thank you!

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy the ride :-)
Alt Text

Thank you, I'm glad to be with you here :)

Please don't take it offensively, but in first Pic you look like Agent Smith from "The Matrix".

Welcome to Steemit.

I'm not offended :) Thank you!

Hey Vadim! Welcome :)

Hi, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31