My first day on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
my name is Lou and I am 15 years old. It's the first time I am using Steemit but I would like to continue. It's always fun to try out new things, especially when they are as cool as this.
I try to show my new pictures daily and I hope you enjoy it.

Furthermore, have a great day!

DSC03773.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, welcome !!

Nice photo! Love the contrasty look and the distorted perspective! :D

You are very talented for 15 years old! Keep it up.

I am your 1st follower! Welcome. :-)

Welcome! I look forward to seeing quality posts! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Welcome aboard @luckylou Post, vote, comment, resteem, manage your rewards well. Enjoy being part of the community.

That is a cool pic, oh yeas Welcome to Steemit too! @lucklou

glad you came to try it out, stick with it!

Hi @luckylou. Welcome to this great and cool place!
Great picture. You got yourself a new follower. See you around!

It's a cool photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60