Noob here. Need help..

Noob here, joined last Sat. But a firm believer of STEEM and its platform. I am an investor for the long term and am still figuring out how I can add value to the community. Never blogged before in my life, but have found purpose in STEEM!

ktm.png

I'd encourage all of your to check me out as I will be posting primarily about photography,beauty and lifestyle in future.

2018 will be an amazing year for us Steemians!

Thanks all!

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem @luckygameio

Welcome to the community dear. :)

How are you today?

Wish you a beautiful day

Fine, you too.. Follow plz

If you need guidance with platform or help related to anything else - feel free to ask me.

Don't ever ask me to follow you though ;)

Definitely beautiful. Welcome to Steem and may you have much success here in finding your valued voice

Welcome!

Thanks, please follow :)

hello @luckygameio and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome to steemit !
Im sure you will love the community and the platform itself, be sure to check out my blog, i have been posting in #getpublished ; although not enough to make it huge like most of the other tags, although my blog is mostly about writers and such, although some are looking for photographs and such .
Perhaps something will help you, im also looking for a few people to start a project to help bring attention to steemit in more of a public way - you should let me know if you would like to collaborate together at some point in the future .

Have fun steeming !

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

following! welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81