Introduction :)

canaaaa.png

Hey,

I live in the most abundant and beautiful country. We have four seasons and not just snow. We have mountains, plains, forests and deserts.

My country is free and diverse,
and we have the best helthcare.
My country has the best peace keepers and we don't like war.

I celebrate my nation on July 1st not the 4th of July. We make the best Maple Syrup and we are the best at hockey.

I am proud! I am CANADIAN!

Sort:  

Hey,...welcome dear
You will surely love it here, its educative here
Follow back

Welcome! Nice to meet you. Come see my blog and vote. I upload beautiful and very interesting photos.

A snake charming Canadian. I won't hold that against you - J/K. Welcome.
BTW, keep your geese on your side of the border.

Just FYI, that was a fake post, stolen from "JH" on this website:
https://soc11eh.blogspot.com/2011/01/i-am-canadian.html

fakePost.png

At least she is trying...don't spoil the party buddy ;)

She's not a she, though :-)

Welcome! What part of Canada do you live in? I have only visited Toronto and want to see more of the West soon! I look forward to following

Just FYI, that was a fake post, stolen from "JH" on this website:
https://soc11eh.blogspot.com/2011/01/i-am-canadian.html

fakePost.png

Get a job bro 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31