You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first blog ever and Steemit introduction!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi jimmylin beatifull dogs and... I m new like you but seems you do very well fisrt time pls like videogames too but I see a project call prospectors.io seems to be a blockchain game like steem but in strategic economic gold game, I seee like a thousands af aplications and games is posible to do with that tecnology, think to make a ICO about a startegic game about extract minerals build colonies citys and explore planets and aliens (other players) and ships to trade minerals and many other thinks like space ships accesories, reparations. Make a nice idea to show people to invest in it, and create a new coin like "spacecoin " will be diferent name, I m a creative and artist need a programmer and other artist, and economic and financial profesional in trading to start a prototype

Sort:  

I will definitely check it out and see what it's all about. Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63