The new man came in...!! Meet him here Mr. KnowMesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there..
#Stemmit craze put me in here to introduce myself and interact with such smart and beautiful people.

Here is my name Nomi (short form of Nomi komar). I have started my education with engineering school and came out with graduation in Electrical Engineering.

Then after i got busy in internships to get some experience and now waiting for my field job and with that temporarily teaching Maths and Physics in a local school.

After the school closing, i been busy in my laptop trying to learn blogging, and actually i love that field (Information Technology) but initially i was unaware of that, and so i missed it. Now i am trying learn it by myself through internet and social media.

Recently i heard about #stemmit and here i am, introducing myself to you on this platform. Though i dont know much about it but hopeful that i will, with the coaporation of #stemmit community (You guys).

So let just make a bond.

1512727314125.jpg

Sort:  

you are welcome bro I am new here too I hope we both have a nice progress in this community

Welcome to the Steemit. You can now explore the community, share your ideas and getting the new ones. You can also join to the raffle given by the members for fun. I hope you will enjoy this platform like us. Stay to the community and experience the benefits of sharing your thoughts, ideas and daily experience. Please feel free to ask questions to me or anyone to the community. We will happy to help you. Again welcome and enjoy!

thanks for the warm welcome

Welcome to Steemit, here is a good platform to practice your blogging skills. i like that you are trying to learn something new. Youtube has helped me a lot when i want to learn new things. You should check it out. It just takes patience but there will always be that one channel with what you want. #Hug-Challenge #Air-Clinic
You're invited to join the #Air-Clinic https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Nice to meet you, @lucifar! Welcome to Steemit!

nice story and bro u looking awesome :)

thnx bro...

Welcome nomi , i hope you will enjoy the family of steemit

yeah thnx prince

warm welcome in steemit brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65